Day 3 Ruby’s European Road Trip Thursday 5th April 2018

Life is short make the most of every day.

Ruby’s Christmas Gift Hippybus Duvet and Pillow Covers – Thank you Tracy for treating Ruby

Ruby’s Pitch – Found on #searchforsites

Coffee Time – Rubyxx Valentines Mugs

I went for a walk to find the Elephants one was waiting for me right at the edge of the reserve munching on his breakfast.

In the distance a heard of elephants including a wee baby elephant we strolling about.

I went back to Ruby and put my new Solar Charges out in the sun along with the solar shower which I filled up at the spring.

I walked into the tiny village where I came across the entrance to the Park and a picture perfect Spanish country home.

Parque Map and Guide

At the top of a hill I came across a Falcon show the paying audience were all at ground level look up at the birds. From my vantage point I was on the same level as the birds it was quite a spectacle..

Returning to Ruby I made my first “Tins on Tour” meal Spaghetti Bolognese along with a brioche roll

On the way back I picked a few little flowers for Rubys Vase.

I then went back to Ruby and read my book Jane Austin Mansfird Park.

Jane Austin keeps appearing on my travels with Ruby so I felt it was time to read one of her books for myself.

After lunch I wondered back to the elephants and this time the whole family was waiting to greet me in their mud pit. How lucky

As the afternoon went on more Mobile homes joint us and at dusk I settled down for the night excited for what tomorrow would bring.

To be continued…
You can follow Ruby’s adventures on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter at Rubyontheroadxx

4 thoughts on “Day 3 Ruby’s European Road Trip Thursday 5th April 2018

    1. Jonathanglands says:

      Thank you Geoff for your support. It’s so hard to keep on top of the blogs and find WiFi and battery power… 🚒⚡️🔋 📲
      Hendogdesigns made the mugs they were a gift from a friend to Ruby for Valentine’s Day.
      Look them up on Instagram 🚒☕️😍

      Like

Leave a comment